0013376: allow to download nodes in MailFiler
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit9688d5f2d83ae935caac4f9dfd9565dc0a8bc600
tree60371b68818ed6547036e2f00c1aaf627e889800
parent3ae753f9f87ab920f174dd8b2fa757c5a93dd68d
0013376: allow to download nodes in MailFiler

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13376

Change-Id: Ia9bb4c632d03d4e693a168d49732d373e2345e33
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5426
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Filemanager.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/GridContextMenu.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeEditDialog.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/nodeActions.js