adds feature switch for popup size state
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit96be6c158ee171d2584223c7a8e900e52875e547
treeeceabfe0a080500710cb624dce6a24f11b40e369
parent56cec37bbf05bb1aefffa23977403cf973106411
adds feature switch for popup size state

* and improves checking enabled features of Tinebase

0012024: remember popup window size in client state

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12024

Change-Id: I93e18edd0489ba7e1bca8e43cec4b436a43d423b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3442
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/Application.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterPanel.js