fixes Notice in TestServer if 'login' section does not exist
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit96ea6f3dee67356085013b1b3ea505e995018043
tree4736270150e4dd0edda012b09676df7fd9397f93
parent6cb4a360c5a948f4fcc3ccdef8e98e21a4fbaeb1
fixes Notice in TestServer if 'login' section does not exist

Change-Id: Ic06cf5ec2e53a2eed2b983baf026634e15a71bf7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/607
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php