MailFiler - allow to sort by subrecords fields
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit971efa3b4cea37a799ca5527ec44b58d96bc8240
treed7409a4c24ce4d0faeb29b5865847f0a6fe13024
parent5f4c9736b462f789177124c3348e7f7526da70da
MailFiler - allow to sort by subrecords fields

Change-Id: Id8488e22a44a788b303c5969b21733536317da63
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5412
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/MailFiler/Controller/Message.php
tine20/MailFiler/Controller/Node.php
tine20/MailFiler/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/MailFiler/Model/Message.php
tine20/MailFiler/Model/Node.php
tine20/MailFiler/Setup/Update/Release11.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/MailFiler/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Pagination.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php