getRelations: fixes phpdoc and set fallback for types
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit97375428346ed04fda3f0f4ad4169c687bd88612
treeac3f16b8882337a5ae4546ea8134ae0f33025e86
parent2c143dc72f044de40654272d9989683e5baf2a17
getRelations: fixes phpdoc and set fallback for types

... as sometimes the clients sends NULL for $type

Change-Id: I58e2b0d5e0cf13df094521a151d15bb0175c25d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3221
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php