evaluate not operator for id filter
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit9774e448ae4f2084cbf46e3a85af5d954b657029
treeba178423ca94caa696fb140cb1fa90f810c4a74a
parent0d564cb0fb4b3ffcbb5ad911321741791ac18bfb
evaluate not operator for id filter

Change-Id: I19d07150064b7cf4400e783d7bde177b7daf479c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5210
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Id.php