resolve recordpicker for single record if modelconfig type equals record
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit97f57fc800f19a50664e09d615ff132d5967b725
tree7ab9ed68e9cdb97ee2ca9920191829c672ef5c2f
parent6c12b92ccb9f909a6b36cb3f8654e6bbdd398a99
resolve recordpicker for single record if modelconfig type equals record

Change-Id: Ifeefbf114e0c436fb14c6f24699ade1675951a5e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5024
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js