0012582: reminders app creates calendars if tasks is disabled
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit98322bf9d95d63fcfc4bed57fc861354bc26d72f
tree6dd6a4ae9cb5dcaa82f0e3f59ec5bc7b882d534a
parent8b1a2767a7894ab0f436fdeb091b1dec06012fea
0012582: reminders app creates calendars if tasks is disabled

Change-Id: If20b2986404c8057c86b5269c16bd84e0fb84151
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4144
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAVTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV.php