0011172: optimize getGroupmemberships in Principalbackend
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit98c82ffc228bd7fc2b1ab2e2c3bdf634b5172b07
tree8533c0cf327c9cdb31251ad1ebbfc6ef6a2b0652
parentd083d52d430eb469c7bca4f2f9461fd1ae67c778
0011172: optimize getGroupmemberships in Principalbackend

Tinebase_Container: added functionality to AND connect ACL checks
Tinebase_WebDav_PrincipalBackend: makes use of AND connected ACL
checks

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11172

Change-Id: Ia3a7e818bb465584c2d189e5b59e81e220266ed5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2055
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackend.php