0013222: Allow to filter for rrule
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:13:34 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit98d66b0ee63b2b46412cc1e57bb2e99bf859ff9b
treecd546770cca64c4621aa428522363e023945ad2f
parentf020a70043d7770738a92bc865e9483cf156571b
0013222: Allow to filter for rrule

Skip rrule computation

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13222

Change-Id: I9f7d56869483d9f943b6d690e28c778f466abc7f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4889
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/GroupedStoreCollection.js