allow to include user sync hook from include_path
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit98de3d524133346ceac74b6236e46d169148e470
treee93a406216491e413b9bb49c07efc8226ce561fa
parent8e3981461fef151f94c8fe00b1b053b494953d12
allow to include user sync hook from include_path

Change-Id: Ida01eb0b2c2f50c495828b596bb7357ca46d86d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3856
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php