0012688: Tinebase_FileSystem - fix clear deleted files
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit98df265ff868faaf54ae8337a1b44f981ae64116
tree942bfddebf536efc8bf18e4120a4a90db07f904d
parent3d5dfefdba6e0b4488a1b496e2c881e16499173c
0012688: Tinebase_FileSystem - fix clear deleted files

be more safe and check if directory contents
are directories as expected. Only relevant
if license generator is present currently

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12688

Change-Id: I7f36f115df5b0c892f654df55c1b76e6cb1afe90
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4223
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php