0012180: fix broken xml input (#2)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:24:33 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit9944b4b9950e98b9e44d9865bddd1bf40f9c2820
tree72fb0c9f83661e9223ec1940fae2598cda14b6fc
parent47eb80cfb398d105cccaefe5e5b35a7fcedff03d
0012180: fix broken xml input (#2)

CalDav - Improved invalid character handling in XML

only filter chars if error occurs.

Change-Id: Id9ff4e92b143a80fbfa72bf7f47b952e45013dfa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3555
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/CalDav/Client.php