dirty fix to get opendocument tests running
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit99ee8569edd78b06c762d33fff5a009e9f46b669
tree9e5d7ebf917389dece3cf87a0be475cbd3bc6316
parent6e0d2b8277afe6ac08b3016bc57f3bf9fcaaa2a5
dirty fix to get opendocument tests running

Change-Id: Ib905a62534fc2a444a9d2fdb0063bf856966e686
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2214
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/AllTests.php