12904 horizontal space in westpanel is broken for long folder names in IE 11
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:36:37 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commit9a073f264399d48d6c344c64d1e9b76201c5dc99
tree53328fca28c093105db96e7684780237d2cb8760
parentb079585bf67319c454657576dc154f7cf284fd2c
12904 horizontal space in westpanel is broken for long folder names in IE 11

Change-Id: I95164a698cb903cb1ca4ba0e762cd8d64b544708
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4484
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/mainscreen/WestPanel.js