0012666: CORS preflight requests are not dispatched properly
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:43:56 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit9a932fd002bf94f0c4c91da1dfbb0a0607bf7878
treec37289d6a0ec95db0141f6bd8ace30e3243af63e
parenta936adfe29657b144d9ecaf93a163e6d69f19bb8
0012666: CORS preflight requests are not dispatched properly

Change-Id: I06366e98f8687d1f78ebab07762ceb0a83d73cc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4227
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/Plugin/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Plugin/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Plugin/WebDAV.php