adds missing "new" keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit9b40daf0f89069793585eb93d7601ff8997ae66e
tree07a540b9f88a6f6d8ad0bb61ea26c2f4b8bc4ed9
parent34b8d379c83bd27da23994843543efa207ac1804
adds missing "new" keyword

Change-Id: Iafc237e485f558985f4bde3b8411d5e874f82892
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2910
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php