Filemanager no longer has export grant
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit9b7718ba9093494e0a7a2d817935f43f207a0250
tree0925f9ab16c9d7b193e99c77031b3d57fdb2e1a3
parent119e29f656663d1899ea946d00ac853720e97765
Filemanager no longer has export grant

Change-Id: Id7aadc1a59a1700b1b9a8848a3670440ffdd84fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5169
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js