fix appstarter grid app object
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit9b805705cb996bec7e3d8fbc4ded42b8f1ccc249
tree40575d13aeb189d6219bc7200532804f21302776
parent4eed338b029d6512b5ad4b50233f321ea17b2eb0
fix appstarter grid app object

Change-Id: Idda3cf8d768667e4336e23408ba0bd6b4d47c261
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5191
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js