acl node reset not working
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit9b93463db602282bf81c6d7b8e7580384b5cfdf3
tree6c4cf76eb00c6b8895105b63a7db37b11d450f24
parent38d4e4cd64232a4a1475aff8dfa0fe4a0269aea3
acl node reset not working

- client now sends empty string instead of 'null'

Change-Id: I3c60c1c55236f936be77f2052878fe1958b09e09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5082
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php