Tinebase_Filesystem - handle modlogActive on/off config change
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:56:15 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit9cc0a01185d3a7ab9a6c9e720f3175b08ef7679b
tree62c358c93cce964d07f899e8f3829a7a269c08ec
parentb65607529226604e54a2e15946e82b40a7480a72
Tinebase_Filesystem - handle modlogActive on/off config change

Change-Id: Iaf027646211adafabbf35dfe31cea21fe30d2454
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5138
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php