adds some more logging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit9ccb9d82f87bc9ef80525ba596f9dda4f71a1fad
tree78e1dfdf3bfb47037599cc67e5730a58e48a0630
parentf664238cbabd71bc5b7881b4948fb17efd19c0ff
adds some more logging

* app to be updated
* empty app table

Change-Id: Ice21960f965f581e0ea2a7f1d3fd34c24329a24c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1791
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php