tine 2.0 registered trademark
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit9cd681780ffb3f9c3c7d336bb746d19419f30413
tree8c337cca929d568b0f51cd788b64e36dce3ea81a
parenta3a9ce408c6114c018de005b4230c14c677e1762
tine 2.0 registered trademark

Change-Id: Id3826c42db0a420b345fd34421410c86086fa5d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4108
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js