be more robust when creating keyfield config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit9d203ab9f3f596062afe25765127f823cc93bb5c
tree09f6db1ac15be107f7a21b5a3567854f4fff8512
parent63b84a5f6dc4493215ff412e170c68c3d1e39b89
be more robust when creating keyfield config

... and log any error

Change-Id: I0667bbe548d779e65bb1b643e1f6476b6afc3f30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3498
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/KeyField.php