Filemanager - copy/move node - handle invisible destination exists
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit9d276b0804e2032a5dce0fe312eddbe3c8bb6015
tree8c30e5675189a8ec9e8c619c0e2a11104f66303e
parentb43547682ab1eba7832c37d53375213c21e40d95
Filemanager - copy/move node - handle invisible destination exists

in case the user doesn't have the right to see the destination before
an unhandled exception was thrown. Now a check will test for this and
throw a SystemGeneric exception

Change-Id: I20ceeb5d737a86b2fe9695326bdaddad5e061907
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5126
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php