adds a test for record customfield resolving
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit9d76fe4a74eea40b04e8de85ef16a5121602aba5
tree8081e56a0b0f6caf8a1ada715f5930968cd6e750
parent08c8f46b2affc5a1953b7b2dd1e1d8bdf0ed92fc
adds a test for record customfield resolving

Change-Id: Ia7a8f5c68b49f2fe492289e5d2d9353d2e4e260e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4857
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php