Crm Demo Data - Out of memory
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit9d966a757612a93fc0ca27a1a3149d1e5b9cf604
tree7686192aeac660f0006956aee89fb33b1788e2f3
parent9f0c7128efc1250317fab9db49b2d624a310b7bc
Crm Demo Data - Out of memory

using filters instead of getting all addressbook contacts
in order to minimize memory footprint

Change-Id: Ifd2d29abd0b35e5327690b226e5da49faaa71d4e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3049
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php