#8512: Allow additional filters in RecordPickerComboBox
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit9dc12e51a1ece84f6ebfe89e52417b73b962eacc
treed9e916d76a458bb579238db52be42eeace9ffd43
parentf382b8a03cef9cf2ca7b1f94c591aaa19d8874c3
 #8512: Allow additional filters in RecordPickerComboBox

 - add a config param to allow additional filters
   in RecordPickerComboBox

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8512
Change-Id: I469a41d7be4231e5ef2561551d2e92f1961a35f5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2122
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordPickerComboBox.js