checks if testUser exists before resetting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit9dcaa83f7db76232854b8334b81665492dff4e15
tree927d89416cfef76f85197254dea8d5557206a6f3
parent0ec461e6d58ccdce3b32e32993e4256e42c450c1
checks if testUser exists before resetting

* and removing some unused variables

Change-Id: Ic9fd021173c3d51d87e733ecc884e59c64fe36bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1734
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/MessageTest.php