Addressbook - add json test to search for lists with path
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit9dfa0bc7e2126b890b487fa6a2ff90df16560e20
tree4886c4569b7e815e19a456b6ab497efa7170297c
parentc609347075462c7c53bcbc55aef65d6ff774c2a8
Addressbook - add json test to search for lists with path

Change-Id: I45bf45c80d8055845bb7ee7c40052deada6a77ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4499
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Path.php