Calendar Export - fix docx export
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit9e36157bd1adcf46ce03e1a492a8c4f972fa5949
treea07ae17d54ab15b11501c3f6f76d06af69030b43
parent5fa6d7c3ba1b9034241f24086e9f6125bd86c39f
Calendar Export - fix docx export

Change-Id: Id47aaf6ccf68f97eda8b03e02046229f5c095116
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4799
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/DocTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/GenericTrait.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/templates/SimpleDocSheet.docx
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php