0011870: Tinebase_ActionQueue - 100% CPU worker process
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 08:27:20 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit9e8848b099b0df1a51cd19ff4be0d3c183748f5d
treed155782cf70afcfd66ef8aa248ad33df83a0c545
parentc6e19cd428026f745a73dc1e8936bffe5374157d
0011870: Tinebase_ActionQueue - 100% CPU worker process

if no proper backend is configured, the worker process
just quits instead of running in an infinite loop

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11870

Change-Id: I28344d2f5124ad8cd282908d9d9d6186b5c29331
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3163
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue.php
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Worker.php