fix problem with duplicate INBOX folders
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit9eda780de99641163a8fcb948772488342f55f16
treebf1369adc0fc783c5a07755a2c8b7fb48d5c9045
parentdc158bb20b99b83991a6e5484616cf7fdda6220a
fix problem with duplicate INBOX folders

- INBOX: check if located in personal namespace
- TRASH, SENT and DRAFTS: check if configured folder or if located in
personal namespace

Change-Id: Ia8b6963bdbf0c1759b7dac88368f622165c34abc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1623
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSync.php