0013176: Revision settings in fm dialog
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit9ee11670cc17370be06588d7ce383ded82438ff0
tree689ab55b31c9e36d9353df6ad177f52b53692505
parente79030f5b2be5f57da7974e61ee252f163728bec
0013176: Revision settings in fm dialog

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13176

Change-Id: I4cac496a8eb8314a5c8f45cdef9169fa3d877939
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4823
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Filemanager/Filemanager.jsb2
tine20/Filemanager/css/Filemanager.css
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeEditDialog.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/RevisionPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php