Calendar Frontend Json - searchAttendee / getFreeBusyInfo use event
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:50:37 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit9f0195243f810598a3f420895e4bd1887df702da
tree130781264205b35b8937c0edf2789704e318f7e7
parent717531e8df9635b8b6b517e289a1c213d05e8f06
Calendar Frontend Json - searchAttendee / getFreeBusyInfo use event
Calendar - searchFreeTime - fix timezone issue

instead of periods (so the event can carry a rrule, that will in turn be
resprected when calculating the periods)

Change-Id: I0076f601b730a85a750bfef467b54e586c59a816
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4884
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php