deactivate testStudentNameSchemaSpecialChars for AD backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit9f0c7128efc1250317fab9db49b2d624a310b7bc
treea71ec6006f8567d444db82ddd2efb641004e1109
parent8bfd4ea1066048e2e66c48eec9fd2bfeebaac28c
deactivate testStudentNameSchemaSpecialChars for AD backend

Change-Id: I4611a732fad1fd75f5e86316f1ba3aeb65bc88ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3076
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php