pass model for test container
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit9f26da797be7251188daaeb1771f63c1d516f027
tree4678ee41e46cc50836f2ba105db24204432fcfb4
parent5976c810a04c6d2e9cae86d4835773f9a1018dd2
pass model for test container

Change-Id: I2d5a7c6e6925c5e5508e8ac78ff6b5351ac619d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2649
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Import/CsvTest.php