0009636: implicit recur exceptions should not trigger reschedule mails
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit9f336c155b284728e7f1c44b399e0abd8dac26a1
treee8f934e2d3c6ad47428ba8ba740f22e2dabd5a6b
parent49d5c815bc47542479be0fdb26b0256b0dc50f2b
0009636: implicit recur exceptions should not trigger reschedule mails

* add testcase for recur alarm remind (iCal)
* fix mailing issue for implicit recur exception via CalDAV

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9636

Change-Id: I3f913cbff06c733b11aadf66c1da7901b8c7591e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2793
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_ical_remind_part1.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_ical_remind_part2.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php