improved test config handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit9f524a73ff713aa74684652abd18f554c9db995f
treee5d1723922e0a5e5848839880bf3b45538d7f2aa
parentba55e5e4e4b39851a54f610543b2c52da8f48fc8
improved test config handling

* adds lazy loading for config
* use test credentials in caldav test
* always use getConfig of TestServer instance

Change-Id: If8e33fcd99030bfdb7a9902d3a103161f6b69f7a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3152
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/CalDAVTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestServer.php