Fix for WindowType
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit9f5c2393663036039c0dd8cfeb46a567c558ca97
tree6a9d00bc18cf124c6b5bfe37d68171ba9490f59d
parenta9e06c9a1d6af4a8119f5916e4fc7a7e245c836d
Fix for WindowType

- force Browser as default

Change-Id: I88ec2d6ff0d711839953e9c84156928622dc96b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1997
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js