fix explicit related record filter
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:29:23 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit9f9aab2301e16fb2c0d4c3a12ce0bc751ac9779b
tree18e08b3bd1a5029156313d487af34e9c9712fcb3
parentf1cd913b6988dd6a4b4e69800302c1dffbae1003
fix explicit related record filter

 - better test

Change-Id: I04de288cf8b6e00b7ba1e754733ed4fdeb8344b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/867
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/FilterTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ExplicitRelatedRecord.php