0011108: show contact/user email in user grids
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit9fbfb460d6d387f5168e5d6a7c559387541ccdcc
tree0950ff0e261ed48f4837609052747a09d6e960ff
parentd729264672805dcad2779707768867462ad6b95b
0011108: show contact/user email in user grids

* show email address in attendee and grants grids
* show email address in contact search combo
* adds getTitle() to contact model
* adds feature switch

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11108

Change-Id: Ibf5ff24b7c73bc20c2538fbe152d29dccf9c574c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2976
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/SearchCombo.js
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/common.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/account/PickerGridPanel.js