set known user agent string for some tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit9fc4e577f1a7fee54048fd6aa26fb64512bc27aa
treed5b6e6f9d33227b73601353bd6495d280aff8bac
parentbf06b63b828137baf21b2f6d591d00678514048f
set known user agent string for some tests

Change-Id: I47a590ff3c0b85dacae74613e4e9e5e64e984474
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2464
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php