0013330: Tinebase Records / TimeMachine - make all changes revertable
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit9fdfe17097bd971014b35094fd5adb83d1026e03
tree7d42633ba9a9cdf6dc2ea7c22a9a9855601d2a74
parent6dcfa367fdef2fc9909f5733691d555482a0ff3d
0013330: Tinebase Records / TimeMachine - make all changes revertable

* implemented for
* * Addressbook_Model_Contact
* * Calendar_Model_Event
* * Tasks_Model_Task

0013330: Tinebase Records / TimeMachine - make all changes revertable

Change-Id: I8b3e3575b9052a6f6d364ecec789ab7a6384b0e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5013
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ModificationLogFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/Notes.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relation/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php