prevent "index not defined" warnings
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commita03bcd18e83abbb6509fcafa430a54d0210f3e7a
treee4f377daab10914c69156de9292f284388052e06
parent300a075610f13d3c7ad0280845deb0afe0002ac5
prevent "index not defined" warnings

Change-Id: I4987cff69cb4c763f0f0a558ce486437cb86f601
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5271
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php