0013158: Grid state is lost
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 08:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 07:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commita078310ac1a220f566e5bd54b267191f7f5787c7
tree7a271aa526b418b8a200cde979e2569498bc5bef
parent7e44a634acbc0fd869f17fb09dac1ca4732498c5
0013158: Grid state is lost

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13158

Change-Id: I477a0ee87bfe88a5f76be2c4c6538f5447cbd921
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4785
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js