fix sambaad build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commita08d5d0be87a4249f8dc3f0b0e7f87255aa40c99
tree01f9bf596f70372dcbd765d529a07025e959bbfa
parent68568e9164dc755ec8aeeb971afd4fbbc8d679c7
fix sambaad build

* skips CF_ActiveSyncTest::testCreateUpdateGroupEvents

Change-Id: Ife46b6696e373c744fa8f2d077a52f458a67b58e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3812
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php