0012198: improve contact photo ldap sync
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commita0d0689d328441452d55bda756497d6dc9ce80ea
tree6db76967c6f18e6b0b9453a230d6c8fc2d92a403
parent4a39ffa1a050e6bb33b20976a8edc341f19f12fd
0012198: improve contact photo ldap sync

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12198

Change-Id: If678d4c5c4b0ebcb23b07a98df0c34babe455112
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3562
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php