adds config to define maximum number of recents
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commita0dde26d1b6231ef2fd4b1381d830243ad7e16a1
tree2073a01c2533fc4346a89cb86120d97f7a746961
parent30e65d5dc2bbefa19f65926ad6e784e045e0fb61
adds config to define maximum number of recents

Change-Id: I1af94d5bb5b102d045de9394ddbbdfd9a06ac1f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/537
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/RecentsManager.js