show instructions for webpack-dev-server in alert message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commita12365642dd2c6a0ba07ac88b8b17b1b28682dcd
tree7cc33c78178450793badf59fa37a61a64eddd11c
parenteaba528cf686fff2e761d42486ae1093bc22e5a0
show instructions for webpack-dev-server in alert message

 ... in dev mode

 see https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11882
 0011882: add webpack as javascript packager for libraries

Change-Id: Id91b9e8d725d0c219986d1b1039b4e462e221d37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3241
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js